HomeListingsSaved Listing DraftsSaved Listing Drafts: Replace Profile

5.5. Saved Listing Drafts: Replace Profile

Navigation:
Listings > Prepare > Saved Listing Drafts

Overview:
If you have changed information in one or more of your profiles, you may want to update some or all of your saved listing drafts.

How to update your saved listings profile:
Checkmark the listings you wish to update, and click on the Replace Profile Info button.
 
A menu will open. Select the profile you wish to use and then click on the Change Profile button.
 
If you wish to update all your Saved Listing drafts, and not just the ones you've selected, check mark the box labeled All (not just selected) and then all your listings will be updated.
 
Note: When updating saved listing drafts with your new profile information, any information that was customized for this listing only would get replaced by your new profile information.

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful