HomeFAQsListing GeneratorWhat is the difference between Save and Save as New?

12.4. What is the difference between Save and Save as New?

Save will save the changes to the existing listing.


Save as New will save a copy of your listing with a new name and keep the original listing unchanged.

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful