HomeListingsSeller ProfilesSeller Profiles: Update Saved Listing Drafts

6.12. Seller Profiles: Update Saved Listing Drafts

Navigation:
Listings > Prepare > Saved Listing Drafts

Overview:
If you have changed information in one or more of your profiles, you may want to update some or all of your Saved Listing Drafts.

How to update Saved Listing Drafts:
Checkmark the listings you wish to update, and click on the Replace Profile Info button. A menu will open. Select the profile you wish to use and then click on the Change Profile button. If you wish to update all your Saved Listing Drafts, and not just the ones you've selected, checkmark the box labeled All (not just selected) and then all of your listing drafts will be updated.

Note: When updating saved listing drafts with your new profile information, any information that was customized for this listing only will get replaced by your new profile information.

Keep in mind that any updates you make to saved listing drafts do not carry over to your live eBay listings. They also do not carry over to any listings that you have scheduled (for scheduled listings please use our eBay Profile Update feature within the profiles workspace).

Listings at eBay need to be revised individually via our Revise function, or revised through the eBay Profile Update function.

 

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful