HomeFAQseBay Listing LauncherCan I delete previously used categories?

5.4. Can I delete previously used categories?

The Listing Launcher's Previously Used Categories selector retains the last 50 categories used. As more are used, the oldest ones are deleted. Frequently used categories are retained. If you happen to have more than one eBay Seller ID, then you are allowed to have 50 previously used categories per ID.


If you want to "clean up" this category list, there is a way.


Click on the manage link. A popup window will open.


Checkmark the categories you wish to remove.


Click the Delete Selected button.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful