HomeFAQsListings: Saved Listing DraftsIf I delete my saved listings, will they be removed from eBay?

13.3. If I delete my saved listings, will they be removed from eBay?

You may delete your saved listings if you wish, but you do not want to delete the images that are being used in any live listing.  When you delete a saved listing, a dialog box will open and ask you if you want to delete the images too.  If the images are in use in a live listing, answer No.

Saved Listings are useful to have on file for any store inventory, or items you sell seasonally. Also, should you need to make changes to listings at eBay, or another auction site where we don't have launcher support, you can use the Saved Listing to make changes and generate new HTML code to take to that site.



 

 

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful